Meet Our Team

Management

Howard Rantz

Howard Rantz
General Manager
hrantz@bmwventura.com

Sales

Bob Archer

Bob Archer
Sales Manager
barcher@bmwventura.com

Horen Varteresian

Horen Varteresian
Sales Consultant
horen@bmwventura.com

Service & Parts

Doug Smith

Doug Smith
Service Manager
dsmith@bmwventura.com

David Alcorn

David Alcorn
Parts Manager
dalcorn@bmwventura.com

Steven Potter

Steven Potter
Service Advisor
spotter@bmwventura.com

John Nandy

John Nandy
Parts Associate
jnandy@bmwventura.com

Scott McDonald

Scott McDonald
BMW Certified Technician

Kyle Satterlee

Kyle Satterlee
Master Certified Technician
ksatterlee@bmwventura.com

Wesley Barchenger

Wesley Barchenger
Service Assistant / Driver

Contact Info

BMW Motorcycles of Ventura County
830 Tourmaline Dr,
Newbury Park, CA 91320
Sales: 805-499-3770

Hours

Sunday: Closed
Monday: Closed
Tue-Fri: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm

 

Inventory Promotions Facebook Newsletter

Top

We will make our best efforts that posted prices are always accurate however, we are not responsible for any typographical or other errors that may appear on the site. If the posted price for a vehicle or service is incorrect due to a typographical or other error, such as data transmission, etc., this Dealership or Pixel Motion, Inc. are only responsible for the correct price, which will be provided as soon as we are made aware of such error(s). Ultimately, it is your responsibility to ensure that the information is 100% accurate with the Dealer.

Posted vehicle images and descriptions on our website is representative to what is provided by our suppliers. Please note that the actual vehicle may slightly differ from its specifications and/or images. The Dealership is not responsible for any typographical, pricing, product specifications, advertising or shipping errors. Advertised prices and availability are subject to change without notice.

In the event a vehicle is posted at an incorrect price due to these errors, or if an error in pricing was received from our suppliers, the Dealership reserves the right to refuse and/or cancel these orders.

  
Privacy Policy